Meet the Governors

Andrea Parker.                          Nick Hiley.                       Fiona Morris.

Ben Peele.                               Eleanor Mack.                      Paul Todd.

Jacqui Napier.                    Ruben Goncalves.                Nicola Bazeley.

Sam Clark.                             Tina Wakefield.                       Tim Ross.

Andrea Parker – Executive Headteacher                  

Nick Hiley – LA Governor, Chair or Finance, Resource & Personnel Committee

Fiona Morris – Chair of Governors.

Ben Peele – Co-opted Governor

Eleanor Mack – Parent Governor

Paul Todd – Co-opted Governor

Jacqui Napier – Staff Governor

Ruben Goncalves – Co-opted Governor

Nicola Bazeley – Co-opted Governor

Sam Clark – Parent Governor

Tina Wakefield – Co-opted Governor, Chair of Teaching, Learning & Wellbeing Committee

Tim Ross – Co-opted Governor

Ceris Reid – Co-opted Governor